• Yankee dental congress 2017 Core Committee


    General Chair: MJ Hanlon, DMD
    MDS President: Ray Martin, DDS
    Program Co-Chairs: Carl McManama, DDS; Traci Portnoff, DMD; Mark Doherty, Jr., DDS
    General Arrangements Co-Chairs: Jared Reid, DMD; Neela Gandhi, DMD
    Exhibits Co-Chairs: Tony Giamberardino, DMD; Michael Cooper, DDS
    Hospitality & Special Events Co-Chairs: Justine Kelley, DMD; Peter Hjorth, DMD
    Corporate Sponsorship Chair: Chris Peluso, DMD
    Specialty Relations Chair: Joy Kasparian-Fedeerico, DMD
    Registration Chair : Thomas Trowbridge, DMD
    Special Projects: Matt Fantasia, DMD

  • Yankee is Green

    No more than five Program Books will be sent to each office. Please share with your colleagues!

    Handout materials for all courses are available for download only.

    Printed handouts are no longer available.

Presented by:

in cooperation with the dental societies of: