• Yankee dental congress 2016 Core Committee


    General Chair Lisa Vouras, DMD
    MDS Vice President Edward Swiderski, DDS
    Program Co-Chairs Carl McManama, DDS
    Traci Portnoff, DMD
    Raymond Martin, DDS
    General Arrangements Co-Chairs Cherie Bishop, DMD
    Robert Leland, DMD
    Exhibits Co-Chairs Jeff Dodge, DMD
    Armond Enos, DDS
    Hospitality & Special Events Co-Chairs Janis Moriarty, DMD
    Jared Reid, DMD
    Corporate Sponsorship Chair Frank Schiano, DMD
    Specialty Relations Chair Tevy Dines, DMD
    Registration Chair  Gigi Garcia Rogers, DMD
    Signs Chair Justine Kelley, DMD
    Social and Cultural Co-Chairs David Becker, DMD
    Jackie Belf-Becker
    Joanne Swiderski, RDH

Presented by:

in cooperation with the dental societies of: